Navigation Menu
Navigation Menu

Doctor Who

2018 Specsaver's Children's Book of the Year Shortlisted Title

TWELVE ANGELS WEEPING is an anthology of short stories, nightmares and warnings from the dark end of the year - a Christmas collection concerning the monsters and foes of the Doctor...

THE WINTERTIME PARADOX contains twelve more stories of foes and festivities, including a long-lost Faction from the show's past. It also has Rory and River eating Christmas dinner during a prison breakout. Because why not.

DOCTOR WHO: ORIGIN STORIES features three of Dave's short stories, revealing the secret history of fan-favourite characters. Out now!

Praise for Doctor Who

The perfect balance between tenderness and humour and terror and imagination - like the show at its very, very best


The comforting yet thrilling vibe of a Doctor Who Christmas special TIMES TWELVE

Deirdre Sullivan

A fascinating tale